Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
H2 only
Jon Temple Offline

Question H2 only
I'm new at this and am wondering how some are getting reasonable quantizes of H2 only to run in an engine is their design out there that produces just H2 separately and oxygen separately??
Thanks
Jon
02-03-2011 09:51 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mike Offline

RE: H2 only
Actually, I haven't heard anything from this thread for quite some time. I have never seen any advantage to separating the gasses, and I think this subject has pretty much died a natural death. HHO systems work just fine without separating the gasses, and are probably more efficient without having the separation techniques applied.

[Image: signature.gif]
Visit Our Documents Page
02-03-2011 07:41 PM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Jon Temple Offline

(02-03-2011 09:51 AM)Jon Temple Wrote:  I'm new at this and am wondering how some are getting reasonable quantizes of H2 only to run in an engine is their design out there that produces just H2 separately and oxygen separately??
Thanks
Jon
Okay Thanks Mike for answering . My intention is that I have an alternate source of electricity and I want to store the H2 gas to use in my truch or for cooking or heating hot water ect. , I have tried to use HHO but it seams to be to dangerious to compress to 125 psi and store in a Propane tank ??? Has anyone tried to store HHO?
Thanks
Jon
Okay Thanks Mike for answering . My intention is that I have an alternate source of electricity and I want to store the H2 gas to use in my truch or for cooking or heating hot water ect. , I have tried to use HHO but it seams to be to dangerious to compress to 125 psi and store in a Propane tank ??? Has anyone tried to store HHO?
Thanks
Jon
(This post was last modified: 02-04-2011 04:15 AM by Jon Temple.)
02-04-2011 04:14 AM
mike Offline