Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
Author Message
ElmismoSiempre Offline
Member
***

Posts: 22
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
Greetings to all:

Buy my Quad Digital Efie in FUELSAVER-MPG

Someone who has this same car, I say pudes and configuration has resulted.
I urge a Quad Digital EFIE on my 2002 Ford Explorer XLT, I have good results, giving me 20-22 miles per kilometers, as he was giving me before installing.

I tested with:

Front sensor: 200 mV
Rear Sensors: 100mv

Front sensors: 235mv
Rear Sensors: 125mV

I am currently:

Front sensors: 250mv
Rear sensor: 200 mV

The installation is fine, and to use the electrical diagram for my car, my Dry Cell, is at 17 to 19 amps, producing approx. 2 liters per minute.
05-11-2011 06:18 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mike Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 2,020
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
Do you have a check engine light?

Are the green LEDs on your EFIE blinking?

I also recommend looking at this article: http://www.fuelsaver-mpg.com/hho-system-debugging . Note, you can translated it to your native language - see the "google translate" button at the top of the page.

[Image: signature.gif]
Visit Our Documents Page
05-14-2011 07:38 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ElmismoSiempre Offline
Member
***

Posts: 22
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
(05-14-2011 07:38 AM)mike Wrote:  Do you have a check engine light?

Are the green LEDs on your EFIE blinking?

I also recommend looking at this article: http://www.fuelsaver-mpg.com/hho-system-debugging . Note, you can translated it to your native language - see the "google translate" button at the top of the page.

Regards,

Do you have a check engine light? NO.
Are the green LEDs blinking on your EFIE?, Yes, the connection is good.

Yesterday I was doing tests, and get in front to 325mv, but I have no results.
I have it in rear sensors 200 mV.

Front 0mV <-------------> 450mv ????
rich <--------------> lean.

Rear 0mV <------------> 350mv ????
lean <------------> rich
05-14-2011 07:56 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mike Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 2,020
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation: 7
Post: #4
RE: Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
I actually don't understand what you are saying in those last 4 lines of text.

[Image: signature.gif]
Visit Our Documents Page
05-15-2011 09:46 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
ElmismoSiempre Offline
Member
***

Posts: 22
Joined: Apr 2011
Reputation: 0
Post: #5
RE: Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
(05-15-2011 09:46 AM)mike Wrote:  I actually don't understand what you are saying in those last 4 lines of text.

Hi thank you very much.

The four lines is for me to tell, if raising the voltage put the mixture richer or poorer, depending on the two sensors.

I'm reviewing the document tells me.
05-15-2011 10:40 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mike Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 2,020
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation: 7
Post: #6
RE: Help my Quad Digital Efie gives me no result
I"m glad, because I still don't understand the question.

[Image: signature.gif]
Visit Our Documents Page
05-15-2011 11:29 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)