Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
Questions.Please help.
Phil Chapman Offline

Questions.Please help.
1) How are you guys measuring input AMPs?
2) I'm not getting hardly any production from my unit. I've got it mixed to the directions given to me, But it's making very, very little gas. I asked the guy I bought it from what it is and he said ...PH and something else. 1/4 to a 1/2 tsp. to a gallon of distilled water. And the guy say's that there's support, But very little of that too.

Its a 8 plate system with the outsides being 1 pos. and 1 neg.?from what I can tell. I'll try to attach a pic. I am brand new to this science. Thanks
06-08-2011 03:59 PM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
martinruf Offline

RE: Questions.Please help.
(06-08-2011 03:59 PM)Phil Chapman Wrote:  2) I'm not getting hardly any production from my unit (XXX Name). I've got it mixed to the directions given to me (XXX which is?), But it's making very, very little gas. I asked the guy I bought it from what it is and he said ...PH and something else. 1/4 to a 1/2 tsp. of XXX to a gallon of distilled water. And the guy say's that there's support, But very little of that too.

1) source - amper meter - cell
2) Please fill in the XXX

(06-08-2011 03:59 PM)Phil Chapman Wrote:  ... But it's making very, very little gas.
the little gas is enough for saving with a car. In my footer you see, that 1-3 Amp is enough to get from 28.6 mpg up to 36.9 mpg

Ford C-Max 1.8i flexfuel (petrol)
Victor-Tupperware-Cell
4x 5N at 1-2AMP
20% less Liter/100km
06-09-2011 12:00 AM
Phil Chapman Offline

(06-09-2011 12:00 AM)martinruf Wrote: