Post Reply 
 
Thread Rating:
  • 0 Votes - 0 Average
  • 1
  • 2
  • 3
  • 4
  • 5
how many reservoirs?
Author Message
alscrimp Offline
Member
***

Posts: 38
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #1
how many reservoirs?
If you install 2 dry cells do you have to have a seperate reservior for each one or can you run both off of the same one provided you have a large capacity unit?
11-18-2009 09:07 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
mike Offline
Senior Member
****

Posts: 2,023
Joined: Jul 2007
Reputation: 7
Post: #2
RE: how many reservoirs?
No. You can just "T" them together. You'll need to T the electrolyte input and also the HHO gas output.

[Image: signature.gif]
Visit Our Documents Page
11-18-2009 11:00 AM
Visit this user's website Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
alscrimp Offline
Member
***

Posts: 38
Joined: Aug 2009
Reputation: 0
Post: #3
RE: how many reservoirs?
(11-18-2009 11:00 AM)mike Wrote:  No. You can just "T" them together. You'll need to T the electrolyte input and also the HHO gas output.


Mike,

Thank you for all of your help! You are a credit to all your HHO peers.
11-19-2009 02:43 AM
Find all posts by this user Quote this message in a reply
Post Reply 


Forum Jump:


User(s) browsing this thread: 1 Guest(s)